LHAB#13 (Men) #1
LHAB

Ligue de hockey des anciens de Brébeuf

M18+ 2017-18
Montreal, Quebec   Country
M. Larose (Kings) gets 1 hat trick (3 goals) against Bruins!
Teams (12)
    DIV GP W L T L10 GS GF GA PTS
Bruins B 14 11 3 0 8-2-0 L1 108 49 22
Coyotes B 14 10 4 0 6-4-0 L1 65 43 20
Kings B 14 9 4 1 7-2-1 W1 78 58 19
Canadiens B 14 7 5 2 7-2-1 W3 73 77 16
SCL Tigers L 13 5 4 4 4-2-4 T2 54 52 14
HC Ambri Piotta L 13 6 6 1 4-5-1 W1 76 69 13
Lausanne HC L 13 5 5 3 3-4-3 L1 55 65 13
ZSC Lions L 13 5 6 2 4-4-2 T1 68 67 12
Stars B 13 5 8 0 4-6-0 W1 67 75 10
Blackhawks B 13 3 8 2 2-8-0 W1 47 68 8
Rangers B 13 3 9 1 3-7-0 L3 45 81 7
Penguins B 13 3 10 0 2-8-0 L2 67 99 6
Games

Upcoming (65)

Date & Time Away team   Home team Arenas  
Monday Jan 22
7:30 PM SCL Tigers View HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Lausanne HC View ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Jan 23
6:00 PM Stars View Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Canadiens View Rangers Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Blackhawks View Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Jan 29
7:30 PM HC Ambri Piotta View ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Lausanne HC View SCL Tigers Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Jan 30
6:00 PM Kings View Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Rangers View Stars Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Blackhawks View Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Feb 5
7:30 PM Lausanne HC View ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM SCL Tigers View HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Feb 6
6:00 PM Kings View Rangers Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Penguins View Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Blackhawks View Canadiens Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Feb 12
7:30 PM Lausanne HC View HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Stars View Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Feb 13
6:00 PM SCL Tigers View ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Canadiens View Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Blackhawks View Kings Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Feb 19
7:30 PM SCL Tigers View HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Lausanne HC View ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Feb 20
6:00 PM Penguins View Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Canadiens View Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Rangers View Stars Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Feb 26
7:30 PM Lausanne HC View SCL Tigers Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM HC Ambri Piotta View ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Feb 27
6:00 PM Penguins View Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Blackhawks View Rangers Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Kings View Stars Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Mar 5
6:00 PM SCL Tigers View ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Kings View Stars Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Canadiens View Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Mar 6
6:00 PM Lausanne HC View HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Rangers View Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Blackhawks View Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Mar 12
7:30 PM Lausanne HC View ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Blackhawks View Canadiens Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Mar 13
6:00 PM Stars View Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Coyotes View Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Kings View Rangers Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Mar 19
7:30 PM HC Ambri Piotta View ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Lausanne HC View SCL Tigers Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Mar 20
6:00 PM Rangers View Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Blackhawks View Kings Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Canadiens View Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Mar 26
7:30 PM Lausanne HC View HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Stars View Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Mar 27
6:00 PM SCL Tigers View ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Canadiens View Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Kings View Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Apr 3
6:00 PM Stars View Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Blackhawks View Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Canadiens View Rangers Aréna Brébeuf
Wednesday Apr 4
6:00 PM Kings View Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Apr 9
7:30 PM SCL Tigers View HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Lausanne HC View ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Apr 10
6:00 PM Rangers View Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Blackhawks View Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Canadiens View Stars Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Apr 16
7:30 PM HC Ambri Piotta View ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Lausanne HC View SCL Tigers Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Apr 17
6:00 PM Kings View Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Rangers View Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
9:00 PM Blackhawks View Stars Aréna Brébeuf

Past results (91)

Date & Time Away team Result Home team Arenas
Tuesday Jan 16
9:00 PM Stars N/A View Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Blackhawks N/A View Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Canadiens N/A View Kings Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Jan 15
9:00 PM Rangers N/A View Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM SCL Tigers N/A View HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Jan 9
9:00 PM Rangers N/A View Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Blackhawks N/A View Stars Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Canadiens N/A View Kings Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Jan 8
9:00 PM Coyotes N/A View Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM SCL Tigers N/A View ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Lausanne HC N/A View HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Dec 19
9:00 PM Kings 8:2 Result Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Canadiens 6:2 Result Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Coyotes 3:5 Result Stars Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Dec 18
9:00 PM Lausanne HC 4:7 Result HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM SCL Tigers 6:6 Result ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Dec 12
9:00 PM Penguins 6:7 Result Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Stars 4:6 Result Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Blackhawks 6:4 Result Rangers Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Dec 11
9:00 PM SCL Tigers 4:4 Result Lausanne HC Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Canadiens 7:5 Result Kings Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Dec 5
9:00 PM Blackhawks 3:4 Result Kings Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Canadiens 8:3 Result Rangers Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM HC Ambri Piotta 3:8 Result ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Dec 4
9:00 PM Bruins 4:5 Result Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Lausanne HC 5:3 Result SCL Tigers Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Nov 28
9:00 PM Kings 3:4 Result Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Rangers 1:5 Result Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Canadiens 6:7 Result Stars Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Nov 27
9:00 PM Blackhawks 1:4 Result Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM HC Ambri Piotta 6:9 Result ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
Wednesday Nov 22
6:00 PM SCL Tigers 4:1 Result ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Nov 21
9:00 PM Penguins 6:13 Result Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Kings 6:5 Result Stars Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Lausanne HC 6:6 Result HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Nov 20
9:00 PM Blackhawks 3:5 Result Canadiens Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Rangers 3:2 Result Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Nov 14
9:00 PM Rangers 1:8 Result Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Kings 7:6 Result Stars Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Canadiens 11:7 Result Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Nov 13
9:00 PM SCL Tigers 7:3 Result HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Lausanne HC 7:3 Result ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Nov 7
9:00 PM Kings 6:0 Result Rangers Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Stars 8:4 Result Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Canadiens 6:5 Result Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Nov 6
9:00 PM SCL Tigers 4:2 Result Lausanne HC Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Blackhawks 2:12 Result Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Oct 31
9:00 PM Canadiens 4:11 Result Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Rangers 8:5 Result Stars Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Blackhawks 0:1 Result Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Oct 30
9:00 PM HC Ambri Piotta 6:4 Result ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Kings 8:0 Result Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Oct 24
9:00 PM Coyotes 2:6 Result Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Blackhawks 5:8 Result Kings Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Rangers 8:3 Result Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Oct 23
9:00 PM SCL Tigers 1:7 Result HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Lausanne HC 6:4 Result ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Oct 17
9:00 PM Penguins 6:14 Result Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Canadiens 4:4 Result Kings Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Blackhawks 9:2 Result Stars Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Oct 16
9:00 PM HC Ambri Piotta 7:8 Result ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM SCL Tigers 4:4 Result Lausanne HC Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Oct 10
9:00 PM Stars 5:9 Result Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Blackhawks 0:6 Result Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM SCL Tigers 4:4 Result ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Oct 9
9:00 PM Canadiens 4:2 Result Rangers Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Kings 0:7 Result Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Lausanne HC 2:7 Result HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Oct 3
9:00 PM Kings 2:5 Result Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Canadiens 3:7 Result Stars Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Rangers 0:10 Result Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Oct 2
9:00 PM SCL Tigers 5:3 Result HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Lausanne HC 2:7 Result ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Sep 26
9:00 PM Canadiens 2:11 Result Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Blackhawks 2:9 Result Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM SCL Tigers 3:4 Result Lausanne HC Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Sep 25
9:00 PM Rangers 6:10 Result Stars Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM HC Ambri Piotta 6:7 Result ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Sep 19
9:00 PM Stars 0:4 Result Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Kings 10:8 Result Penguins Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Lausanne HC 5:10 Result HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Sep 18
9:00 PM Blackhawks 7:7 Result Rangers Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM SCL Tigers 6:4 Result ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Sep 12
9:00 PM Kings 7:2 Result Rangers Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Canadiens 4:7 Result Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Blackhawks 6:3 Result Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
Monday Sep 11
9:00 PM Lausanne HC 4:3 Result ZSC Lions Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM SCL Tigers 3:5 Result HC Ambri Piotta Aréna Brébeuf
Tuesday Sep 5
9:00 PM Stars 3:4 Result Bruins Aréna Brébeuf
7:30 PM Penguins 3:6 Result Coyotes Aréna Brébeuf
6:00 PM Blackhawks 3:3 Result Canadiens Aréna Brébeuf