ALUMNI#16 (Men) #1
ALUMNI

AK ALUMNI

M18+ Jan-May 2023
Montreal, Quebec   Country
A. Rodriguez (DESIR): 34-point performance vs. GUARDSMEN!
Teams (14)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
THE REDEEM TEAM 6 3 3 0 229 165 64 W3
CAYANONG 6 3 3 0 252 240 12 W3
BALLERS 4 3 2 1 207 149 58 W2
GUARDSMEN 4 3 2 1 198 190 8 L1
DYNASTY 4 3 2 1 208 207 1 L1
TERROR SQUAD 4 3 2 1 175 184 -9 L1
MADNESS 4 3 2 1 185 197 -12 W1
LUCATE 2 3 1 2 211 200 11 L1
PHENIX 2 3 1 2 229 228 1 W1
DESIR 2 3 1 2 221 222 -1 W1
AGBU B1 2 3 1 2 205 207 -2 W1
FAB 5 2 3 1 2 156 180 -24 L2
HOMECOURT 0 3 0 3 170 198 -28 L3
VI 0 3 0 3 124 203 -79 L3
Games

Upcoming (77)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Monday Feb 6
7:30 PM FAB 5 View PHENIX CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM VI View AGBU B1 École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM TERROR SQUAD View GUARDSMEN CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM THE REDEEM TEAM View BALLERS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM DESIR View MADNESS CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 8
8:30 PM HOMECOURT View CAYANONG CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM DYNASTY View LUCATE CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 13
7:30 PM VI View PHENIX CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM BALLERS View AGBU B1 École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM TERROR SQUAD View MADNESS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM GUARDSMEN View THE REDEEM TEAM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM FAB 5 View LUCATE CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 14
9:30 PM DESIR View CAYANONG CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 15
9:30 PM HOMECOURT View DYNASTY CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 20
7:30 PM GUARDSMEN View MADNESS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM THE REDEEM TEAM View AGBU B1 École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM BALLERS View PHENIX CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM FAB 5 View HOMECOURT CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM VI View LUCATE CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Feb 22
8:30 PM DESIR View DYNASTY CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM TERROR SQUAD View CAYANONG CVM - Court #1
Monday Feb 27
7:30 PM AGBU B1 View PHENIX École Alex Manoogian
7:30 PM MADNESS View THE REDEEM TEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM GUARDSMEN View CAYANONG CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM TERROR SQUAD View DYNASTY CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Feb 28
8:30 PM DESIR View FAB 5 CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 1
7:30 PM VI View HOMECOURT CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM BALLERS View LUCATE CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 6
7:30 PM MADNESS View CAYANONG CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM AGBU B1 View LUCATE École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM GUARDSMEN View DYNASTY CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM THE REDEEM TEAM View PHENIX CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM BALLERS View HOMECOURT CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 8
8:30 PM VI View DESIR CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM TERROR SQUAD View FAB 5 CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 13
7:30 PM GUARDSMEN View FAB 5 CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM AGBU B1 View HOMECOURT École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM CAYANONG View THE REDEEM TEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM PHENIX View LUCATE CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM TERROR SQUAD View VI CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 15
8:30 PM MADNESS View DYNASTY CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM BALLERS View DESIR CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 20
7:30 PM MADNESS View FAB 5 École Alex Manoogian
7:30 PM PHENIX View HOMECOURT CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM AGBU B1 View DESIR École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM CAYANONG View DYNASTY CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM THE REDEEM TEAM View LUCATE CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM GUARDSMEN View VI CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 22
9:30 PM BALLERS View TERROR SQUAD CVM - Court #1
Monday Mar 27
8:30 PM AGBU B1 View TERROR SQUAD École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM GUARDSMEN View BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM PHENIX View DESIR CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM LUCATE View HOMECOURT CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM CAYANONG View FAB 5 CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Mar 29
7:30 PM MADNESS View VI CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM DYNASTY View THE REDEEM TEAM CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 3
7:30 PM DYNASTY View FAB 5 CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM AGBU B1 View GUARDSMEN École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM LUCATE View DESIR CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MADNESS View BALLERS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM CAYANONG View VI CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 5
7:30 PM PHENIX View TERROR SQUAD CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM THE REDEEM TEAM View HOMECOURT CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 12
9:30 PM FAB 5 View THE REDEEM TEAM CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM HOMECOURT View DESIR CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 17
7:30 PM PHENIX View GUARDSMEN CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM MADNESS View AGBU B1 École Alex Manoogian
8:30 PM CAYANONG View BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM DYNASTY View VI CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM LUCATE View TERROR SQUAD CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Apr 19
8:30 PM HOMECOURT View VI CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM TERROR SQUAD View THE REDEEM TEAM CVM - Court #1
Monday Apr 24
7:30 PM MADNESS View PHENIX CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM GUARDSMEN View BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM AGBU B1 View DYNASTY CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM CAYANONG View DESIR CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM FAB 5 View LUCATE CVM - Court #1

Past results (21)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Feb 1
9:30 PM TERROR SQUAD 37:62 Result THE REDEEM TEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM LUCATE 73:76 Result CAYANONG CVM - Court #1
Monday Jan 30
9:30 PM VI 36:67 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM HOMECOURT 64:65 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM DESIR 76:63 Result GUARDSMEN CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM FAB 5 55:63 Result AGBU B1 École Alex Manoogian
7:30 PM DYNASTY 68:84 Result PHENIX CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Jan 25
9:30 PM LUCATE 77:56 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM THE REDEEM TEAM 80:52 Result VI CVM - Court #1
Tuesday Jan 24
9:40 PM DESIR 69:72 Result TERROR SQUAD CVM - Court #1
Monday Jan 23
8:30 PM FAB 5 45:81 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM CAYANONG 96:89 Result PHENIX CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM DYNASTY 72:64 Result AGBU B1 École Alex Manoogian
7:30 PM HOMECOURT 53:67 Result GUARDSMEN CVM - Court #1
Wednesday Jan 18
9:30 PM HOMECOURT 53:66 Result TERROR SQUAD CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM PHENIX 56:64 Result MADNESS CVM - Court #1
Monday Jan 16
9:30 PM DYNASTY 68:59 Result BALLERS CVM - Court #1
9:30 PM LUCATE 61:68 Result GUARDSMEN CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM DESIR 76:87 Result THE REDEEM TEAM CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM FAB 5 56:36 Result VI CVM - Court #1
8:30 PM CAYANONG 80:78 Result AGBU B1 École Alex Manoogian