University Soc 5v5#6 #1
Soc 5v5

McGill Intramurals - INDOOR SOCCER (5v5) - Winter 2018

University Jan-Apr 2018
Montreal, Quebec   Country
Q. Laverne (Mac N' Cheese) scores 5 goals against Quad Squad!
Teams (6)
    PTS GP W T L GF GA +/- YC RC GS
Shots On Us 16 6 5 1 0 49 23 26 0 0 T1
*
Cuddles Inc
13 6 4 1 1 37 18 19 2 0 T1
*
Team Eng
9 6 3 0 3 26 30 -4 0 0 W2
*
Mac N' Cheese
9 6 3 0 3 44 25 19 1 0 W1
Quad Squad 3 6 1 0 5 16 40 -24 1 1 L3
Banterlona 3 6 1 0 5 13 49 -36 1 0 L5
Games
Ended on March 28 2018

Past results (19)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Fields
Wednesday Mar 28
9:30 PM Mac N' Cheese 8:0 Result Quad Squad Fieldhouse C & D
Saturday Mar 24
2:30 PM Cuddles Inc 5:5 Result Shots On Us Fieldhouse C & D
1:30 PM Mac N' Cheese Rescheduled Quad Squad Fieldhouse C & D
12:30 PM Banterlona 0:5 Result Team Eng Fieldhouse C & D
Sunday Mar 18
5:30 PM Quad Squad 2:8 Result Shots On Us Fieldhouse C & D
2:30 PM Mac N' Cheese 7:8 Result Team Eng Fieldhouse C & D
Thursday Mar 1
8:30 PM Team Eng 2:4 Result Cuddles Inc Fieldhouse C & D
Tuesday Feb 27
9:30 PM Banterlona 2:13 Result Cuddles Inc Fieldhouse C & D
Sunday Feb 25
7:30 PM Shots On Us 12:2 Result Team Eng Fieldhouse C & D
Tuesday Feb 20
7:30 PM Banterlona 4:12 Result Shots On Us Fieldhouse C & D
Thursday Feb 15
9:30 PM Quad Squad 3:9 Result Cuddles Inc Fieldhouse C & D
8:30 PM Banterlona 2:10 Result Mac N' Cheese Fieldhouse C & D
Saturday Feb 10
4:30 PM Shots On Us 8:7 Result Mac N' Cheese Fieldhouse C & D
3:30 PM Banterlona (Forfeit) 0:5 Result Quad Squad Fieldhouse C & D
Sunday Feb 4
5:30 PM Cuddles Inc 3:4 Result Shots On Us Fieldhouse C & D
Thursday Feb 1
8:30 PM Cuddles Inc 3:2 Result Mac N' Cheese Fieldhouse C & D
7:30 PM Team Eng 5:2 Result Quad Squad Fieldhouse C & D
Saturday Jan 20
5:30 PM Mac N' Cheese 10:4 Result Quad Squad Fieldhouse C & D
4:30 PM Banterlona 5:4 Result Team Eng Fieldhouse C & D