University Soc 5v5#6 #1
Soc 5v5

McGill Intramurals - INDOOR SOCCER (5v5) - Winter 2018

University Jan-Apr 2018
Montreal, Quebec   Country
Q. Laverne (Mac N' Cheese) scores 3 goals against Quad Squad!
Teams (6)
    PTS GP W T L GF GA +/- YC RC GS
Mac N' Cheese 3 1 1 0 0 10 4 6 0 0 W1
Banterlona 3 1 1 0 0 5 4 1 0 0 W1
Shots On Us 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cuddles Inc 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Team Eng 0 1 0 0 1 4 5 -1 0 0 L1
Quad Squad 0 1 0 0 1 4 10 -6 0 0 L1
Games

Upcoming (16)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Fields  
Thursday Feb 1
7:30 PM Team Eng View Quad Squad Fieldhouse C & D
8:30 PM Cuddles Inc View Mac N' Cheese Fieldhouse C & D
Sunday Feb 4
5:30 PM Cuddles Inc View Shots On Us Fieldhouse C & D
Saturday Feb 10
3:30 PM Banterlona View Quad Squad Fieldhouse C & D
4:30 PM Shots On Us View Mac N' Cheese Fieldhouse C & D
Thursday Feb 15
8:30 PM Banterlona View Mac N' Cheese Fieldhouse C & D
9:30 PM Quad Squad View Cuddles Inc Fieldhouse C & D
Tuesday Feb 20
7:30 PM Banterlona View Shots On Us Fieldhouse C & D
Sunday Feb 25
7:30 PM Shots On Us View Team Eng Fieldhouse C & D
Tuesday Feb 27
9:30 PM Banterlona View Cuddles Inc Fieldhouse C & D
Thursday Mar 1
8:30 PM Team Eng View Cuddles Inc Fieldhouse C & D
Sunday Mar 18
2:30 PM Mac N' Cheese View Team Eng Fieldhouse C & D
5:30 PM Quad Squad View Shots On Us Fieldhouse C & D
Saturday Mar 24
12:30 PM Banterlona View Team Eng Fieldhouse C & D
1:30 PM Mac N' Cheese View Quad Squad Fieldhouse C & D
2:30 PM Cuddles Inc View Shots On Us Fieldhouse C & D

Past results (2)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Fields