SBL#8 (Men) #1
SBL

AK SBL

M18+ Oct-Apr 2018
Montreal, Quebec   Country
J. Toledano (KOBE) scores 32 points vs. BATTAT!
Teams (6)
    PTS GP W L PF PA +/- GS
COLA 14 8 7 1 541 495 46 W3
KOBE 14 8 7 1 555 510 45 W7
TOLO 8 8 4 4 540 546 -6 W1
THE STARTERS 6 8 3 5 503 505 -2 L3
BATTAT 6 8 3 5 510 527 -17 L1
VERY GOOD BOYS 0 8 0 8 469 535 -66 L8
Games

Upcoming (24)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Sunday Jan 21
9:00 PM TOLO View VERY GOOD BOYS Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM BATTAT View COLA Marianopolis #1
Monday Jan 22
9:30 PM KOBE View THE STARTERS École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Jan 28
9:00 PM COLA View VERY GOOD BOYS Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM BATTAT View THE STARTERS Marianopolis #1
Monday Jan 29
6:30 PM TOLO View KOBE École Alex Manoogian
Monday Feb 5
6:30 PM VERY GOOD BOYS View KOBE École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Feb 11
9:00 PM THE STARTERS View TOLO Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM COLA View KOBE Marianopolis #1
Monday Feb 12
6:30 PM VERY GOOD BOYS View BATTAT École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Feb 18
6:00 PM THE STARTERS View VERY GOOD BOYS Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM TOLO View COLA Marianopolis #1
Monday Feb 19
6:30 PM KOBE View BATTAT École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Feb 25
9:00 PM THE STARTERS View COLA Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM BATTAT View VERY GOOD BOYS Marianopolis #1
Monday Feb 26
6:30 PM KOBE View TOLO École Alex Manoogian
Wednesday Feb 28
6:30 PM BATTAT View COLA Trafalgar
7:30 PM KOBE View TOLO Trafalgar
8:30 PM VERY GOOD BOYS View THE STARTERS Trafalgar
Sunday Mar 4
9:00 PM BATTAT View TOLO Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM THE STARTERS View COLA Marianopolis #1
Sunday Mar 11
6:00 PM COLA View KOBE Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM TOLO View THE STARTERS Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM BATTAT View VERY GOOD BOYS Marianopolis #1

Past results (24)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Wednesday Dec 13
8:30 PM BATTAT 58:64 Result KOBE Trafalgar
7:30 PM VERY GOOD BOYS 59:60 Result TOLO Trafalgar
6:30 PM THE STARTERS 72:77 Result COLA Trafalgar
Monday Dec 4
6:30 PM KOBE 69:63 Result VERY GOOD BOYS École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Dec 3
9:00 PM THE STARTERS 57:61 Result BATTAT Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM COLA 68:60 Result TOLO Marianopolis #1
Monday Nov 27
6:30 PM COLA 64:61 Result VERY GOOD BOYS École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Nov 26
8:00 PM TOLO 68:72 Result BATTAT Marianopolis #1
7:00 PM THE STARTERS 75:83 Result KOBE Marianopolis #1
Monday Nov 20
6:30 PM COLA 66:80 Result KOBE École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Nov 19
9:00 PM TOLO 52:57 Result THE STARTERS Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM BATTAT 68:62 Result VERY GOOD BOYS Marianopolis #1
Monday Nov 13
6:30 PM KOBE 71:63 Result VERY GOOD BOYS École Alex Manoogian
Sunday Nov 12
9:00 PM COLA 74:60 Result TOLO Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM THE STARTERS 63:53 Result BATTAT Marianopolis #1
Wednesday Nov 8
8:30 PM KOBE 60:55 Result BATTAT Trafalgar
7:30 PM COLA 64:61 Result THE STARTERS Trafalgar
6:30 PM VERY GOOD BOYS 62:65 Result TOLO Trafalgar
Sunday Oct 29
9:00 PM VERY GOOD BOYS 47:70 Result COLA Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM TOLO 95:89 Result BATTAT Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM THE STARTERS 50:63 Result KOBE Marianopolis #1
Sunday Oct 22
9:00 PM VERY GOOD BOYS 52:68 Result THE STARTERS Marianopolis #1
9:00 PM BATTAT 54:58 Result COLA Marianopolis #1
8:00 PM TOLO 80:65 Result KOBE Marianopolis #1