DODGEBALL#9 (Coed) #1
DODGEBALL

AK REC SERVICES INC

C18+ Nov-Apr 2018
Montreal, Quebec   Country
Teams (5)
    GP W T L L10 GS PTS PF PA +/-
THE DODGERS 8 7 0 1 7-0-1 W6 14 83 28 55
BOOM DE YA 7 5 0 2 5-0-2 W1 10 56 31 25
BABES 7 4 0 3 4-0-3 W1 8 54 27 27
THE MIGHTY DUCKERS 7 1 0 6 1-0-6 L6 2 21 65 -44
CANT DODGE THIS 7 1 0 6 1-0-6 L1 2 14 77 -63
Games

Upcoming (27)

Date & Time Home team   Away team Courts  
Monday Jan 22
7:30 PM BABES View CANT DODGE THIS Akiva School
8:30 PM BOOM DE YA View THE DODGERS Akiva School
Monday Jan 29
7:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS View CANT DODGE THIS Akiva School
8:30 PM THE DODGERS View BOOM DE YA Akiva School
Wednesday Jan 31
7:30 PM CANT DODGE THIS View THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
8:30 PM BOOM DE YA View BABES Akiva School
Monday Feb 5
7:30 PM CANT DODGE THIS View BOOM DE YA Akiva School
8:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS View BABES Akiva School
Wednesday Feb 7
7:30 PM THE DODGERS View THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
8:30 PM BOOM DE YA View CANT DODGE THIS Akiva School
Monday Feb 12
7:30 PM BOOM DE YA View THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
8:30 PM THE DODGERS View BABES Akiva School
Monday Feb 19
7:30 PM BABES View THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
8:30 PM BOOM DE YA View THE DODGERS Akiva School
Wednesday Feb 21
7:30 PM CANT DODGE THIS View BABES Akiva School
Monday Feb 26
7:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS View THE DODGERS Akiva School
8:30 PM CANT DODGE THIS View BOOM DE YA Akiva School
Monday Mar 5
7:30 PM BABES View CANT DODGE THIS Akiva School
8:30 PM THE DODGERS View BOOM DE YA Akiva School
Monday Mar 12
7:30 PM THE DODGERS View BABES Akiva School
8:30 PM CANT DODGE THIS View THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
Wednesday Mar 14
7:30 PM BABES View BOOM DE YA Akiva School
8:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS View CANT DODGE THIS Akiva School
Monday Mar 19
7:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS View BOOM DE YA Akiva School
8:30 PM BABES View THE DODGERS Akiva School
Monday Mar 26
7:30 PM CANT DODGE THIS View THE DODGERS Akiva School
8:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS View BABES Akiva School

Past results (18)

Date & Time Home team Result Away team Courts
Monday Jan 15
8:30 PM THE DODGERS 17:2 Result CANT DODGE THIS Akiva School
7:30 PM BOOM DE YA 10:2 Result THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
Monday Jan 8
8:30 PM BABES 10:3 Result BOOM DE YA Akiva School
7:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS 3:12 Result THE DODGERS Akiva School
Monday Dec 18
8:30 PM CANT DODGE THIS 7:4 Result THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
7:30 PM THE DODGERS 7:4 Result BABES Akiva School
Wednesday Dec 13
8:30 PM THE MIGHTY DUCKERS 2:12 Result BOOM DE YA Akiva School
7:30 PM BABES 10:0 Result CANT DODGE THIS Akiva School
Monday Dec 11
8:30 PM BOOM DE YA 12:2 Result CANT DODGE THIS Akiva School
7:30 PM BABES 5:8 Result THE DODGERS Akiva School
Monday Dec 4
8:30 PM CANT DODGE THIS 1:16 Result THE DODGERS Akiva School
7:30 PM BOOM DE YA 3:10 Result BABES Akiva School
Monday Nov 27
8:30 PM BOOM DE YA 10:0 Result CANT DODGE THIS Akiva School
7:30 PM THE DODGERS 12:2 Result THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
Monday Nov 20
8:30 PM BABES 10:0 Result THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School
7:30 PM THE DODGERS 5:6 Result BOOM DE YA Akiva School
Monday Nov 13
8:30 PM THE DODGERS 6:5 Result BABES Akiva School
7:30 PM CANT DODGE THIS 2:8 Result THE MIGHTY DUCKERS Akiva School